Home / About Us / 欢迎来到Insight Assessment

欢迎来到Insight Assessment

基于全球的思维测评体系

Insight Assessment 30多年来服务于企业雇主,教育院校和培训机构,广受好评,经验丰富。公司致力于提供国际领先的推理能力和思维模式测评服务。我们新近开发的基于app应用程序的全球测评系统,能提供行业内最多元化和优良的渠道,让客户获得高质量的测评分数报告,并以多种语言实时呈现。

  • 教育院校可为学生选择各个学龄阶段的测评工具,涵盖早期的小学教育直至专业研究生院。通过测评系统获得的数据报告,教育者可以应用于招生,教育咨询,教育认证,成绩测评,专业评估和研究用途等多个领域。
  • 企业雇主可为各个领域的应聘者和在职员工选择测评工具。测试对象涵盖行政决策类,专业技能类,核心员工以及辅助人员等不同群体。我们还为就职于商业,医疗,科学,工程学,急救服务,政府司法部门,国防军事等领域的员工设计了特定的测评工具。客户可以通过测评系统获得数据报告,并应用于招聘,质量改进项目和员工培训等方面。

由于本网站以英文作为主要语言,如若点击相关链接,您可能会打开某个英文页面。

 了解更多测评工具

专业的评估资质

自1986年成立伊始,Insight Assessment就致力于为客户提供最高品质的评估服务,包括科学的测评工具,精准的分析系统,易于理解的个人及集体评估报告,优质的客服以及行业内领先的测评技术等

具备专业研究素质的高级分析和评估专员,和一流的技术团队以及客服支持,将共同为客户解答和协助有关评估方案的各类问题

国际资质

今天,我们为来自全球70个国家和超过25种语言的客户服务,并提供专业优质且符合文化背景的测评工具来衡量个人的分析能力和思维模式。在使用Insight Assessment app时,测试者可以从多种语言中进行选择。公司一直以来都与世界各地的研究教育机构和企业保持着良好合作关系。

技术资质

multiple devices

Insight Assessment提供一年365天全天候24小时的在线测评服务,且测评工具和评估结果都会以加密形式安全发送到您手中。我们的多语言app应用界面提供了简单,安全和高效的在线渠道,方便您使用完善的测评系统和界面。您可以在您的手机app商店中免费下载我们的应用程序,并可免费试用样题

为了保护客户的隐私和个人信息,Insight Assessment提供了具备时效性的单次使用凭证,可供客户享用安全的测试评分和报告等服务。此外,所有的测评工具和多语言翻译内容均受版权保护。无论何种语言,Insight Assessment都是全球唯一的发布和传播方。

.

实用且易于理解的评估报告

Graphic showing sample Overall Distribution on CCTST

应客户的要求,针对个人的测评分数都可以通过app应用立即送达测试者手中。使用测评系统的客户可以在任何时间通过私人网络入口登入系统获得测试群体的测评数据。我们独特的评估报告工具能让客户添加个性化定制的问题,获得总体数据和非总体数据,以及不限次数的下载报告信息。群体和个人的评估报告将在15个有关分析能力和思维模式测评的衡量标准上提供数字和类别的分数报告。一般来讲,在客户的群体测试报告中,描述性的统计数据,柱状图,分组类别和百分位基准参照是基本内容。更深入高阶的统计分析,例如测试前后的分数差异性比较,可单独加入。在每个测评工具中都给出了详尽的用户使用指南和规则,以及关于测评工具使用有效期和安全性的信息,方便使用者的理解。

我们致力于您的成功

Insight Assessment致力于为您提供最优质有效和科学的思维技能测试工具,最便捷的测试管理界面,和最实用可行的衡量指标。为了给您提供进一步的帮助,我们在公司网站上开放了一个免费的在线资源信息库,你可以找到关于思维能力提高,培训,与教学的各类学习资源。

Critical Thinking Skills Sphere - Chinese -Insight Assessment

我们的评估产品广泛应用于商业,医疗机构,政府部门,军事机构,非盈利组织,研究生院,两年和四年制本科院校,公立及私立k到12(包括幼儿园,小学和中学)的学校系统,相关课题的研究学者以及博士论文研究等各个领域。

通过测评工具获得的数据信息可以帮助商业和教育机构来进行面试筛选,招聘录用,入学申请,人才选拔,培训和教育评估等各个方面。我们的测评专员将和您探讨您的评估需求,并详尽介绍Insight Assessment的测评工具,评估报告体系以及测试管理系统,来竭诚为您服务。

联络我们

我们随时欢迎您的洽询。根据您的测试群体要求,我们将为您提供完善的评估方案和优质的测试工具,快速便捷基于app应用的在线测评系统,以及全面和易于理解的分数报告和专家建议等信息。

下一步

很抱歉的告知您,目前Insight Assessment无法提供针对所有测试语言的客户服务。如有任何疑问,烦请您用英文致信或联络我们的美国加州办公室,会有专员及时解答您的所有问题。如果您无法使用英文,请给我们一些时间翻译和理解您的需求,再给您满意的回复。

Good thinking is in demand. Download Critical Thinking Insight from your app store today:

Contact Us

* Required fields

Insight Assessment will not share your data with anyone. Click here to view our privacy statement.

[ Hide ]

Contact Us

* Required fields

Insight Assessment will not share your data with anyone. Click here to view our privacy statement.


C
O
N
T
A
C
T

U
S

Home / About Us / Welcome to Insight Assessment

Welcome to Insight Assessment

Insight Assessment- Measuring Thinking Worldwide

Trusted by employers, educators and trainers for more than 30 years, Insight Assessment provides world leading assessments of reasoning skills and thinking mindset.  Our global, app-based, testing system offers our clients the industry’s most versatile and advanced access to valid and reliable scored reports in multiple languages in real time worldwide. 

  • Educators can select instruments for students at every level, from early elementary through the graduate professional.  They use data gathered with these instruments in key institutional processes including admissions, advising, accreditation, outcomes assessment, program evaluation, and research.
  • Employers can select instruments for applicants and current employees at all organizational levels, from executive through professional, key staff, and support personnel.  We offer sector specific tools for assessing employees working in business, health care, science and engineering, first responder services, law and government, defense and military.  Our clients use data gathered with these instruments to inform hiring decisions, quality improvement programs and employee training.

Learn More About the Testing Instruments

Measurement Expertise

Since our founding in 1986, Insight Assessment has committed itself to providing its clients with the highest quality in scientifically valid measurement tools, precision analytics, easily interpretable individual and group reports, outstanding customer service, and the industry’s leading testing technology. 

Senior analytics and assessment specialists with research expertise work side by side with highly qualified technical support and customer service personnel to respond to questions and to assist clients with every aspect of their assessment project.

International Expertise

Today we serve clients in 70 countries and 25+ languages, with specialized high quality culturally-sensitive instruments to measure a person’s critical thinking skills and thinking mindset. With the Insight Assessment app test takers may select from a variety of languages. We work with qualified purchasers throughout the world including multinational institutions, organizations and corporations. 

Technical Expertise

multiple devices

Insight Assessment provides 24/7/365 online, securely encrypted delivery of our assessments and results. Our multilingual app test interface provides easy, secure, cost-effective online access to powerful assessments and interfaces.   It is available free for download from your app store and includes sample questions.

For purposes of client confidentiality and data protection, Insight Assessment provides assessment solutions which are time-managed, single use licenses with secure scoring and reporting services. All instruments and translations are copyright protected. Insight Assessment is their exclusive distributer and publisher worldwide in all languages

Useful and Easy to Understand Reports

Graphic showing sample Overall Distribution on CCTST

At the client’s discretion, an individual’s test scores may be made immediately available to the test taker on the app. Client test administrators may access the data for their group of test takers at any time through their own private portal. Our unique reporting tool enables clients to add custom demographic questions, to aggregate and disaggregate their data, and to download reports as frequently as they are needed.  Group and individual reports provide numerical and categorical scores for as many as 15 critical thinking skill and mindset metrics.  Descriptive statistics, histograms, categorical groupings, and percentile benchmarks are standard elements in a client’s group reports.  Advanced statistical analyses, such as pre-to-post difference score comparisons, may be contracted separately. Highly detailed user manuals accompany each testing instrument and provide guidelines for interpretation, along with information on instrument validity and reliability.

Dedicated to Your Success

At Insight Assessment, we are committed to providing you with the highest quality, valid, and scientifically grounded thinking test instruments, the most accessible test administration interfaces, the most useful and actionable metrics.  To further support you, and as a public service, through our website we maintain a free online public library of resources about teaching, training and learning better thinking.

Critical Thinking Skills Sphere

Businesses, health care institutions, governments, military agencies, NGOs, graduate professional schools, two-year and four-year colleges, public and private K-12 schools and school districts, competitively funded researchers, and doctoral dissertation scholars from throughout the world rely on our assessments.

Data gathered with our testing instruments supports essential commercial and educational functions including candidate screening, hiring, student admissions, talent identification, training and educational program evaluation, and much more.  Our assessment specialists are available to talk with you about your project, and to share with you the many ways that our unique combination of tools, reporting structures, and test administration systems can help make your project a success.

Talk to us

Contact us today about your project. We can provide you with a complete thinking assessment solution including high quality tests calibrated for your test takers, quick and easy online start-up using our app based test system, comprehensive and easy to understand score reports, expert consultation, and more.

Next steps

Unfortunately, client service demands do not currently permit us to maintain trained staff in all our supported test languages. We request that you communicate in English to our California, USA office staff to ensure that they can most efficiently provide the information you need. However, if you are not able to write in English, please allow us some extra time to respond so that we can endeavor to translate and understand your request.

Good thinking is in demand. Download Critical Thinking Insight from your app store today:

Contact Us

* Required fields

Insight Assessment will not share your data with anyone. Click here to view our privacy statement.

[ Hide ]

Contact Us

* Required fields

Insight Assessment will not share your data with anyone. Click here to view our privacy statement.


C
O
N
T
A
C
T

U
S